Days until Christmas 2020

days
1
6
8
hours
1
5
minutes
2
3
seconds
2
5

Christmas Countdown

HELPING YOU PLAN CHRISTMAS

Is it Christmas yet?

Is it Christmas yet… 


British Christmas Blogger

So when is Christmas?

Christmas is on December 25th 2019 in the UK and the in most branches of the Christian faith. This is not universal as different branches of the Christian faith have disagreed over the years about the date Jesus was born and some celebrate Christmas in January. It is widely thought that the date of Christmas was moved to December 25th to replace an earlier pagan festival held on or around December 25th.

Is it Christmas yet, isn’t a silly question?

When we see people searching for this question we think it’s most likely people wondering if it’s Christmas in different timezones a little like how people follow New Years day around the globe.

Date
Fri 10-Jul-2020
Fri 17-Jul-2020
Fri 24-Jul-2020
Fri 31-Jul-2020
Fri 07-Aug-2020
Fri 14-Aug-2020
Fri 21-Aug-2020
Fri 28-Aug-2020
Fri 04-Sep-2020
Fri 11-Sep-2020
Fri 18-Sep-2020
Fri 25-Sep-2020
Fri 02-Oct-2020
Fri 09-Oct-2020
Fri 16-Oct-2020
Fri 23-Oct-2020
Fri 30-Oct-2020
Fri 06-Nov-2020
Fri 13-Nov-2020
Fri 20-Nov-2020
Fri 27-Nov-2020
Fri 04-Dec-2020
Fri 11-Dec-2020
Fri 18-Dec-2020

24 Fridays until Christmas 2020

As of: Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 7:36:35