How many weekends until Christmas?



 

Date
Sat 24-Feb-2018
Sat 03-Mar-2018
Sat 10-Mar-2018
Sat 17-Mar-2018
Sat 24-Mar-2018
Sat 31-Mar-2018
Sat 07-Apr-2018
Sat 14-Apr-2018
Sat 21-Apr-2018
Sat 28-Apr-2018
Sat 05-May-2018
Sat 12-May-2018
Sat 19-May-2018
Sat 26-May-2018
Sat 02-Jun-2018
Sat 09-Jun-2018
Sat 16-Jun-2018
Sat 23-Jun-2018
Sat 30-Jun-2018
Sat 07-Jul-2018
Sat 14-Jul-2018
Sat 21-Jul-2018
Sat 28-Jul-2018
Sat 04-Aug-2018
Sat 11-Aug-2018
Sat 18-Aug-2018
Sat 25-Aug-2018
Sat 01-Sep-2018
Sat 08-Sep-2018
Sat 15-Sep-2018
Sat 22-Sep-2018
Sat 29-Sep-2018
Sat 06-Oct-2018
Sat 13-Oct-2018
Sat 20-Oct-2018
Sat 27-Oct-2018
Sat 03-Nov-2018
Sat 10-Nov-2018
Sat 17-Nov-2018
Sat 24-Nov-2018
Sat 01-Dec-2018
Sat 08-Dec-2018
Sat 15-Dec-2018
Sat 22-Dec-2018

44 weekends until Christmas 2018

 

As of: Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 22:09:30