How many weekends until Christmas?


Christmas Countdown Planning Logo

 

Date
Sat 26-Aug-2017
Sat 02-Sep-2017
Sat 09-Sep-2017
Sat 16-Sep-2017
Sat 23-Sep-2017
Sat 30-Sep-2017
Sat 07-Oct-2017
Sat 14-Oct-2017
Sat 21-Oct-2017
Sat 28-Oct-2017
Sat 04-Nov-2017
Sat 11-Nov-2017
Sat 18-Nov-2017
Sat 25-Nov-2017
Sat 02-Dec-2017
Sat 09-Dec-2017
Sat 16-Dec-2017
Sat 23-Dec-2017

18 weekends until Christmas 2017

 

As of: Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 19:10:30