How many weekends until Christmas?



 

Date
Sat 21-Oct-2017
Sat 28-Oct-2017
Sat 04-Nov-2017
Sat 11-Nov-2017
Sat 18-Nov-2017
Sat 25-Nov-2017
Sat 02-Dec-2017
Sat 09-Dec-2017
Sat 16-Dec-2017
Sat 23-Dec-2017

10 weekends until Christmas 2017

 

As of: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 12:52:52